Concert Archive

Foxfield Light Railway Victorian weekend

Sun 05 May 2019, 11.00am
. Caverswall Road, Blyth Bridge, Stoke on Trent. ST11 9BG

St George’s day parade. Macclesfield

Sun 14 Apr 2019, 2.30pm
Macclesfield Town centre

Joint concert with Macclesfield youth Brass Brand

Sat 09 Mar 2019, 7.30pm
St. Michaels Parish Church. Macclesfield

Northwest area contest

Sun 24 Feb 2019, All day.
Winter Gardens. Blackpool

Glossop Band Club

Sun 20 Jan 2019, 2.00pm till 4.00pm
Glossop band club

Silk Brass’s Christmas Concert

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 7.30pm start
St Michaels church. Market Place, Macclesfield

Open Google Maps

Macclesfield Carol Concert

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 7pm start
St. Michaels Church. Market Place. Macclesfield

Open Google Maps

Daneside Theatre

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 7.30pm start
Daneside Theatre. Park Road, Congleton

Open Google Maps

Private function

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 7pm. Time to be confirmed

Colshaw Hall Christmas concert

Sun 09 Dec 2018, 7.30pm start
Colshaw Hall

Caroling at the Windmill pub, Whitley Green

Fri 07 Dec 2018, 8pm

Joint concert with the Crystal Chords choir

Sat 01 Dec 2018, 7.30pm start
Woodsmoor Bramall