Concert Archive

Remembrance Day parade

Sun 11 Nov 2018, 10am start
Macclesfield cenotaph

10 piece Remembrance concert

Fri 09 Nov 2018, 7.30pm start
Congleton Town Hall

Rochdale Brass Band contest

Sun 21 Oct 2018, All day
Rochdale town hall

Open Google Maps

Bolsover entertainment contest

Sun 30 Sep 2018, All day
Bolsover

Boarshurst Band club

Sun 23 Sep 2018, 7.30pm
Boarshurst Band club

Open Google Maps

Silk Brass’s tour to Lermoos, Austria

Sat 18 Aug 2018,
Lermoos, Tirol, Austria

Silk Brass are on tour in and around the Lermoos & Ehrwald regions of Austria. Follow us on our Facebook page to see what we get up to each day.

Open Google Maps

Ring ‘O’ Bells

Sun 22 Jul 2018, 3pm start
The Ring O Bells Pub. Marple.

Hazel Grove Carnival

Sat 07 Jul 2018, 12 midday start
Hazel Grove

Brighouse March and Hymn tune contest.

Sun 01 Jul 2018, Time to be confirmed
Brighouse

Goostrey Rose Queen Festival

Sat 30 Jun 2018, 12 Midday
Goostrey Village. Cheshire

Bavarian oompah night

Sat 23 Jun 2018, 7.30pm. Time to be confirmed
Beech Hall School

Open Google Maps

Gawsworth village parade

Sat 23 Jun 2018, 11.30am. Time to be confirmed
Gawsworth, Macclesfield. Cheshire