Concert Archive

Glossop Band Club

Sun 17 Jan 2021, 2:00 pm
Glossop Band Club SK13 8LP

Our annual visit to Glossop Band Club
More exciting programme pieces to share

Open Google Maps

Silk Brass Christmas Concert

Fri 18 Dec 2020, 8:00pm
St Michael's Church, Macclesfield

The highly acclaimed Silk Brass Christmas Concert

Open Google Maps

Annual Christmas Carol Service

Thu 17 Dec 2020, TBC
St Michael's Church, Macclesfield

The Silk Brass Band is proud to support the Macclesfield Parish Church annual carol service

Open Google Maps

Crystal Chords Joint Christmas Concert

Sat 12 Dec 2020, 7:30pm
Trinity Methodist church, Woodsmoor, Stockpport

The hugely popular joint concert hosted by Crystal Chords
in association with Silk Brass

Open Google Maps

Boarshurst Band Club

Sun 13 Sep 2020, 7.30pm
Boarshurst Band Club. Greenbridge Lane. Greenfield. Saddleworth. OL3 7EW

Enjoy an evening of great music at the heart of Saddleworth's banding community.

Open Google Maps

Private Event

Sat 15 Aug 2020, All Day

Private Event. - Postponed

Sun 02 Aug 2020, 1pm onwards
Marton

Postponed until further notice owing to Covid-19 pandemic

Private Event

Sun 19 Jul 2020, All Day
Crewe

Private Event

Sat 18 Jul 2020, All Day

Silk 'Ronaisance' - Postponed

Sat 04 Jul 2020, 7:30pm
Christ Church, Macclefield, SK11 6EG

An evening in support of Silk Heritage Museum and 'the 'Ronaisance' Project

Open Google Maps