Concert Archive

Brass on the grass with the Lermoos Band, from Lermoos in Austria

Sun 14 Jul 2019, 1pm
Davenport Lane Farm. Marton.

Hazel Grove Carnival

Sat 13 Jul 2019, Midday

Gawsworth Village parade

Sat 29 Jun 2019, Midday

Brass on the grass.

Sun 16 Jun 2019, 2.00pm
Congleton Park. Congleton.

Whit Friday March contest

Fri 14 Jun 2019, 2pm onwards
Greater Manchester

The Ring O Bells. Marple

Sun 09 Jun 2019, 2.00pm
130 Church Lane. Marple. Stockport. SK6 7AY

Foxfield Light Railway Victorian weekend

Sun 05 May 2019, 11.00am
. Caverswall Road, Blyth Bridge, Stoke on Trent. ST11 9BG

St George’s day parade. Macclesfield

Sun 14 Apr 2019, 2.30pm
Macclesfield Town centre

Joint concert with Macclesfield youth Brass Brand

Sat 09 Mar 2019, 7.30pm
St. Michaels Parish Church. Macclesfield

Northwest area contest

Sun 24 Feb 2019, All day.
Winter Gardens. Blackpool

Glossop Band Club

Sun 20 Jan 2019, 2.00pm till 4.00pm
Glossop band club

Silk Brass’s Christmas Concert

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 7.30pm start
St Michaels church. Market Place, Macclesfield

Open Google Maps