Concert Archive

Silk Brass’s Annual general meeting.

Mon 09 Apr 2018, 8pm
Silk Brass’s bandroom

North West Regional Brass Band Championships

Sun 25 Feb 2018, All Day
Blackpool Winter Gardens

Open Google Maps

Glossop Band Club Concert

Sun 21 Jan 2018, 2pm
Glossop Band Club

Open Google Maps

Macclesfield Carol concert

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 7.30pm
St. Michaels Church. Market Place. Macclesfield.

Silk Brass's Xmas concert

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 7.30pm
St Michaels Church. Macclesfield

Tickets available from Macclesfield tourist information centre or on the door on the night.

Open Google Maps

Christmas Concert at Merrydale Manor

Sun 10 Dec 2017, 7.00pm (Please note earlier start)
Merrydale Manor. Over Peover, Chelford. Cheshire

Daneside Theatre. Congleton

Sat 09 Dec 2017, 7.30pm
Congleton

Open Google Maps

Joint concert with the Crystal Chords choir

Sat 02 Dec 2017, 7.30pm
Woodsmoor. Bramhall

Bosley Church

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 7.30pm
Bosley St Mary's Church

Open Google Maps

Remembrance Day Parade

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 10am
Macclesfield

Open Google Maps